Saturday, October 27, 2018

FLASH SALE ENDING SOON! Cricut Cartridges on Sale!

Flash Sale ends today at 5 PM EST (4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST).

Check out some of the goodies here!












You can shop here:

**This post contains affiliate links and I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Thank you for supporting Obsessed with Scrapbooking! I appreciate you so much!** * See the Close to My Heart catalog HERE
* Order Close to My Heart HERE 
* Join My Close to My Heart team HERE 


Want to see more of my projects?
Click HERE to see my gallery!
Subscribe to Obsessed with Scrapbooking to learn more about ways to use the Cricut in your scrapbooking!

1 comment:

  1. Placed order with you this time around. I think I told you that the digi CTMH Hello USA was resolved by Cricut but I discovered it in my Design Space on my own. This time I ordered a cartridge that was on sale along with a die set & the Nov stamp set.
    Melissa
    "Sunshine HoneyBee"

    ReplyDelete

Thanks so much for commenting! I love to hear from you!

Copyright

Unless otherwise stated within the post, this is my original work. Please feel free to use as inspiration for your own personal use, but do not use for publication, contest/message board entries, or to sell. If my work inspires a work of your own, please give credit by posting a link to my blog. Thank you! MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected