Saturday, April 8, 2017

FLASH SALE - Just a few hours left...

Close to My Heart is having a 24 hour flash sale starting NOW!

30% off select products and bundles!  These are on a "while supplies last" so get yours early!

Sale good until 5 pm EST Saturday, April 8, 2017 (4 pm CST, 3 pm MST, 2 pm PST).

Take a look at what's included in this sale below (click on photo to order):






* See the Close to My Heart catalog HERE
* Order Close to My Heart HERE 
* Join My Close to My Heart team HERE 

Want to see more of my projects?
Click HERE to see my gallery!
Subscribe to Obsessed with Scrapbooking to learn more about ways to use the Cricut in your scrapbooking!

2 comments:

  1. من المعروف ان نظافة المنازل من بين اهم الخدمات الضرورية في التنظيف والترقية بمنازلنا الى مصاف المنازل العصرية والتي عرفت تنظيفا عصريا من شانه ان يوفر لساكنته ظروفا حياتية راقية ولابد من توفر هيئة تختص في المجال مع تقديم ضمانات متكاملة من شانه ان تجعل الافراد يضمنون نجاح خدمة التنظيف ولا حاجة للمزيد من ضياع الاموال عبر طلبات خدمة نظافة المنازل التي لا تلبي حاجياتهم ولا تتماشى مع رغباتهم لأن العديد من شركات تنظيف المنازل تسعى فقط الى عرض خدماتها عبر طرق ترويجية فحسب من اجل كسب المال فقط دون مراعاة الوازع الاخلاقي والضمير المهني الذي يحتم على مدراء مثل هاته الشركات ان يسعوا خلف ارضاء العملاء ليس اكثر من هذا عبر اتقان تنظيف المنازل شركة تنظيف خزانات بالرياض
    شركة تنظيف مجالس بالرياض
    شركة نظافة عامة بالرياض
    شركة نقل عفش بالرياض
    شركة مكافحة حشرات بالرياض
    شركة تنظيف شقق بالرياض
    شركة تنظيف منازل بالرياض
    شركة رش مبيد بالرياض

    ReplyDelete

Thanks so much for commenting! I love to hear from you!

Copyright

Unless otherwise stated within the post, this is my original work. Please feel free to use as inspiration for your own personal use, but do not use for publication, contest/message board entries, or to sell. If my work inspires a work of your own, please give credit by posting a link to my blog. Thank you! MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected