Friday, April 7, 2017

24 HOUR FLASH SALE STARTS NOW!

Close to My Heart is having a 24 hour flash sale starting NOW!

30% off select products and bundles!  These are on a "while supplies last" so get yours early!

Sale good until 5 pm EST Saturday, April 8, 2017 (4 pm CST, 3 pm MST, 2 pm PST).

Take a look at what's included in this sale below (click on photo to order):







* See the Close to My Heart catalog HERE
* Order Close to My Heart HERE 
* Join My Close to My Heart team HERE 

Want to see more of my projects?
Click HERE to see my gallery!
Subscribe to Obsessed with Scrapbooking to learn more about ways to use the Cricut in your scrapbooking!

1 comment:

  1. You will learn about the specifics of Grand Seiko movements, from their 9F quartz calibers via their rolex replica sale mechanical calibers to the innovative 9R Spring Drive calibers. How they accomplish the beautiful and unique finishing on their cases, hands and indexes. City tour, visit to the Asakusa temple, visit to the replica rolex uk second highest building in the world and a welcome dinner. A visit of the Shizuku Ishi replica watches in Morioka, where the Grand Seiko mechanical calibers are being developed and produced. You will also participate in the assembly of a Grand Seiko movement. Afterwards, a trip to breitling replica to join the farewell dinner. According to the company, this hairspring is highly resistant to shocks, rolex replica sale fields and temperature variations, which ensures greater stability in timekeeping precision.

    ReplyDelete

Thanks so much for commenting! I love to hear from you!

Copyright

Unless otherwise stated within the post, this is my original work. Please feel free to use as inspiration for your own personal use, but do not use for publication, contest/message board entries, or to sell. If my work inspires a work of your own, please give credit by posting a link to my blog. Thank you! MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected