Friday, June 10, 2016

Don't miss the Weekend Flash Sale!

Every weekend in June, starting on Fridays at 3 pm MST (4 pm central, 5 pm east coast and 2 pm pacific), a flash sale will appear on the Close to My Heart site HERE!

There will be lots of bundles to choose from but they will go quickly so don't delay checking them out!

Not only that, but Close to My Heart will be offering artwork ideas for some of the bundles to give you ideas on how to use your bundle!  WHOOP! I will be posting that artwork over the weekends for you to see!

Shop for your bundles HERE!

Bundles will be made up of current products, retired products and some will have a mix. Some bundle items may overlap.

There will be a variety of pricing, but all will be a deal!

There is no minimum purchase. Also you can purchase as many bundles as you like.

Bundles will be available until Mondays at at 3 pm MST (4 pm central, 5 pm east coast and 2 pm pacific) OR UNTIL THEY SELL OUT!

So, if you see something you need, be sure and snatch it up right away!

You can see the bundles and shop HERE!

Take a quick peek at the stamp of the month for June - just $5 with a $50+ purchase (yes, bundles count towards this too!!):



* See the Close to My Heart catalog HERE
* Order Close to My Heart HERE 
* Join My Close to My Heart team HERE 
* See the Vivi Jewelry Catalog HERE 
* Join Vivi Jewelry HERE 

Want to see more of my projects?
Click HERE to see my gallery!
Subscribe to Obsessed with Scrapbooking to learn more about ways to use the Cricut in your scrapbooking!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks so much for commenting! I love to hear from you!

Copyright

Unless otherwise stated within the post, this is my original work. Please feel free to use as inspiration for your own personal use, but do not use for publication, contest/message board entries, or to sell. If my work inspires a work of your own, please give credit by posting a link to my blog. Thank you! MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected