Tuesday, January 1, 2019

All NEW CTMH Catalog!

Close to My Heart has a brand new catalog - full to the brim with fun Spring goodies!

Everyone who places an order this month will get a free catalog with that order.

Here are just a few of my favorite items from the new catalog:

Butterfly Friendship Stamp and Die Set (order early - I predict this will sell out!):
Budding Peony Stamp and Die Set:
Egg-stra Special Stamp and Dies:
Paper Pal Pets Stamp and Die Set:
Paw Prints on My Heart Stamp Set:
Purrriffic Stamp Set:
Under the Feather Stamp Set:
Word Search Highlights:
Some Samples:

Love In Bloom Stamp Set:
This stamp set creates the image below when you stamp in the order explained on the stamp envelope. These are the steps:


January Specials:
Happy Heart Workshop Kit- Instructions available to create 2 single page layouts, 1 double page layout, 10 cards and 5 tags - see samples below.




Frame it Up Kit:

Stamp of the Month - just $5 with a $50 purchase:




**This post contains affiliate links and I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Thank you for supporting Obsessed with Scrapbooking! I appreciate you so much!** * See the Close to My Heart catalog HERE
* Order Close to My Heart HERE 
* Join My Close to My Heart team HERE 


Want to see more of my projects?
Click HERE to see my gallery!
Subscribe to Obsessed with Scrapbooking to learn more about ways to use the Cricut in your scrapbooking!

Monday, December 31, 2018

50% OFF CTMH Cricut Cartridge and more...

Alert! LAST DAY for Close to My Heart's Boxing week sale!

Good up until 1 am CST, 2 am EST, midnight MST and 11 pm PST.

50% off the exclusive CTMH You are Here Cricut cartridge!

See what's new here:







**This post contains affiliate links and I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Thank you for supporting Obsessed with Scrapbooking! I appreciate you so much!** * See the Close to My Heart catalog HERE
* Order Close to My Heart HERE 
* Join My Close to My Heart team HERE 


Want to see more of my projects?
Click HERE to see my gallery!
Subscribe to Obsessed with Scrapbooking to learn more about ways to use the Cricut in your scrapbooking!

LAST DAY OF BOXING SALE WEEK!

Alert! Close to My Heart is having Boxing week sale!

New items will be added every day at 12 am MST (1 am CST, 2 am EST and 11 pm PST).

See what's new here:


**This post contains affiliate links and I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Thank you for supporting Obsessed with Scrapbooking! I appreciate you so much!** * See the Close to My Heart catalog HERE
* Order Close to My Heart HERE 
* Join My Close to My Heart team HERE 


Want to see more of my projects?
Click HERE to see my gallery!
Subscribe to Obsessed with Scrapbooking to learn more about ways to use the Cricut in your scrapbooking!

Copyright

Unless otherwise stated within the post, this is my original work. Please feel free to use as inspiration for your own personal use, but do not use for publication, contest/message board entries, or to sell. If my work inspires a work of your own, please give credit by posting a link to my blog. Thank you! MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected